Sea Defence/ESG Committee Members

  • Councillor Daniel Efde
  • Councillor Margaret Flynn
  • Councillor Phil Hitchman
  • Councillor Tina Hughes
  • Councillor Richard Loding
  • Councillor Marion Sawyer
  • Councillor Barbara Wilkins



Latest news

Sports Centre Amenity Collection 14/08/2018

The next Sports Centre Amenity Collection will be on 18th August 2018...more

Solar Together Essex 14/08/2018

There are only two weeks left to register in ‘Solar Together Essex’ the solar panel group buying scheme...more

Where we are

Contact details

Please contact us using the following details, or via our online enquiry form.

01702 219343