Finance/Personnel Committee Members

  • Councillor Vicki Brandon
  • Councillor Daniel Efde
  • Councillor Margaret Flynn
  • Councillor Robert Green
  • Councillor Neil Hookway
  • Councillor Richard Loding
  • Councillor Marion Sawyer



Latest news

Restorative Justice and Mediation Service 19/06/2018

  Restorative Justice and Mediation Service...more

Sports Centre Amenity Collection 15/06/2018

The next Sports Centre Amenity Collection will be on 16th June 2018...more

Where we are

Contact details

Please contact us using the following details, or via our online enquiry form.

01702 219343